CPL 2016 Schedule

CPL 2016 Schedule has been confirmed by WICB which is set to start in June. This year, the CPL will take place in the West Indies and USA. The schedule is only partial while the full fixtures list will be released by WICB later. CPL 2016 is the 4th season of Caribbean Premier League with a total of 6 teams participating this year including Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Lucia Zouks, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Trinbago Knight Riders. Below is the full CPL 2016 Schedule with complete fixtures and time tableĀ of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and other popular time zones.

2016 Caribbean Premier League Schedule

Complete schedule will be available after confirmation by WICB.
Match, Date, Timing & Venue
T20 Match | Thu Jun 30
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
T20 Match | Sat Jul 2
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs
17:00 local | 21:00 GMT | 17:00 EDT | 16:00 CDT | 14:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
T20 Match | Sun Jul 3
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
T20 Match | Tue Jul 5
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
T20 Match | Thu Jul 28
Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Fri Jul 29
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Sat Jul 30
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks
12:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Sat Jul 30
Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Sun Jul 31
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
12:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
T20 Match | Sun Jul 31
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Please note that CPL Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of WICB.